Contact us

 


Mathias Berger

Sales & Marketing

mathias.berger@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +46 736 245911
Phone: +46 31 88 01 00

 


Johanna Rosenberg

Customer Service Support

johanna.rosenberg@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +46 733 607333
Phone: +46 31 88 01 00

 


Hermann Berger

Sales

hermann.berger@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +46 706 770865
Phone: +46 31 88 01 00


Berit Kiil

Finance

berit.kiil@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +46 703 296146
Phone: +46 31 88 01 00


Guy Becelaere

Sales Benelux & France

guy.becelaere@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 579 425
Phone: + 32 (0)2 354 52 95


David Becelaere

Sales Benelux & France

david.becelaere@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 579 425
Phone: + 32 (0)2 354 52 95

 

 

 

 

 



Michelle Zhang 

Purchasing

purchasing@wintzell-fried.com
Mobile: +86 189 3601 6249

 

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies